Claude Wyatt

Ky National Council Member - Marines


Karle Johnson

Commander - Army

Robert Daugherty

Sr. Vice Commander - Air Force

Bruce Unland

Jr. Vice Commander - Army

Jim McDonald

Adjutant/Quartermaster - Air Force

Garry Smethers

Judge Advocate - Air Force

Edwin Vincent

Surgeon - Army

Bob Hendrickson

Chaplain - Air Force

Michael Whitfield

Inspector - Navy

Joe Schnitterbaum

Chief-of-Staff - Army


Steven Penny

District 1 Commander - Army

Joe Hunt

District 2 Commander -

Connie Clark

District 3 Commander -

Steven Egan

District 4 Commander - Army

District 5 Commander -

Jon Crask

District 6 Commander -

Joseph Livers

District 7 Commander - National Guard

Grady Finley

District 8 Commander -

Robert Mains

District 9 Commander -

Bernard Franklin

District 10 Commander -

Douglas Dobson

District 11 Commander -

Alan Smith

District 12 Commander - Navy

Bruce Ashley

District 14 Commander -

Name Change Request

To submit a Name Change Request, please complete the form below.
Type in the code you see below.

Submit Address Change Request

Comlete the form below to submit your request.
Type in the code you see below.